Select Page

Backstage

Name Position Email Phone
Don Setka 1st Alto getset@telus.net 250-372-1771 Home
Tom Eccleston 1st Tenor treccles@shaw.ca 250-320-2141
Graham Kay Baritone gakay@telus.net 250-819-6611
Matt Fichter 2nd Alto mattfichter@yahoo.ca 250-315-7213
Annie Slizak 2nd Tenor annie.v.slizak@live.com 250-851-8345
Ken McClelland 1st Trombone (Music Director) kpmac@shaw.ca 250-371-1799
Brad Schapansky 2nd Trombone (President) brad@dolsons.com 250-371-7591
Pete Yates 3rd Trombone (Treasurer) p.yates@talk21.com 778-257-7444
Bob Walter 4th Trombone drwalter@shaw.ca 250 371 3092
Mike Whitehouse 1st Trumpet (Librarian) mike_tonja@telus.net 250-573-4076 Home
Nikki Vance 2nd Trumpet nvance1@hotmail.com 250-852-3970
Oliver Harrison 4th Trumpet (Secretary/Web master) oliverh72@gmail.com 250-318-3830
Brent Thibault 4th Trumpet brentthibault61@gmail.com
Jake Dogterom 3rd Trumpet jadogterom@gmail.com 250-319-7350
Wilf Froese Piano (Media and Public Relations) wilf@idealever.com 250-574-0491
Phil Albertson Guitar phil.albertson@shaw.ca 250-376-1024 Home
Tracy Clarke Bass tclarke@sd73.bc.ca 250-372-8654 Home
Colin O’Fee Drums colinofee@gmail.com 250-819-3780